banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

Support Our Sponsors - Belrose Bowling Club

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 20:50
MUNDINE V GEALE WEDNESDAY 30 JANAURY 2013 7.00PM WHOSE SIDE ARE YOU ON? COME AND WATCH THE MAIN EVENT LIVE…

MWFRA releases 2013 course schedule

Monday, 28 January 2013 00:00
The Manly Warringah Football Referees Association will run two entry courses - one for juniors and one for seniors -…

Pre-Season Training W-U14 and W-U16

Wednesday, 16 January 2013 22:24
Hello Ladies, Glenn Wood has very kindly offered to run pre-season training sessions for our WU14 and WU16 players. The…

Important upcoming dates for next week

Monday, 14 January 2013 06:47
PL Training - Monday 14th, 7pm. Call Mike Taylor on 0412 713 865 for further details. AL1s Training - Tuesday…

Ladies Premier League

Wednesday, 09 January 2013 14:57
Pre season training will commence on Wednesday 16th January, 6pm at Ararat Reserve on Bantry Bay Road, FRENCHS FOREST Coach:…

Message from our New President - Michael Taylor

Friday, 21 December 2012 10:44
Hi to all, It is a very proud moment for me to be writing this column as the newly elected…

U18s Info Session and Kick-Around

Wednesday, 19 December 2012 12:01
The club will be holding an 18’s kick-around, pizza, and info session at Macfarlane Reserve on Thursday 20th December. We…

Premier League and AL1's Pre Season Training

Monday, 10 December 2012 12:58
Pre season training for AL1's commences Sunday 16th December 5pm park behind Dee Why surf club. It will be a…

MUFC First Grade & U20's Trials for Season 2013

Tuesday, 30 October 2012 00:00
Manly United Football Club are asking for all local MWFA players who are interested in competing in the 2013 season…

Notice of Annual General Meeting 2012

Monday, 29 October 2012 00:00
Notice is hereby given that the forty-fourth Annual General Meeting of the Wakehurst Football Club Incorporated will be held at…