banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

MWFA/FFA Grassroots Course

Friday, 01 February 2013 15:00
MWFA/FFA will be running a FREE grassroots coaching course at Cromer Park on Wednesday 27th March 2013 from 6.00pm to…

Vale - Brian Camps

Friday, 01 February 2013 13:17
It is with great sadness that we have to announce the passing of former Wakehurst committee member Brian Camps. Brian…

Online Registrations Now OPEN

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 21:02
Online registrations are now OPEN, please visit out registrations page for further details.

Support Our Sponsors - Belrose Bowling Club

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 20:50
MUNDINE V GEALE WEDNESDAY 30 JANAURY 2013 7.00PM WHOSE SIDE ARE YOU ON? COME AND WATCH THE MAIN EVENT LIVE…

MWFRA releases 2013 course schedule

Monday, 28 January 2013 00:00
The Manly Warringah Football Referees Association will run two entry courses - one for juniors and one for seniors -…

Pre-Season Training W-U14 and W-U16

Wednesday, 16 January 2013 22:24
Hello Ladies, Glenn Wood has very kindly offered to run pre-season training sessions for our WU14 and WU16 players. The…

Important upcoming dates for next week

Monday, 14 January 2013 06:47
PL Training - Monday 14th, 7pm. Call Mike Taylor on 0412 713 865 for further details. AL1s Training - Tuesday…

Ladies Premier League

Wednesday, 09 January 2013 14:57
Pre season training will commence on Wednesday 16th January, 6pm at Ararat Reserve on Bantry Bay Road, FRENCHS FOREST Coach:…

Message from our New President - Michael Taylor

Friday, 21 December 2012 10:44
Hi to all, It is a very proud moment for me to be writing this column as the newly elected…

U18s Info Session and Kick-Around

Wednesday, 19 December 2012 12:01
The club will be holding an 18’s kick-around, pizza, and info session at Macfarlane Reserve on Thursday 20th December. We…