banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

Trial Games - Sunday 24th March

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 21:10
Forest High 8.30 Wak 13/3 v WPH 13/39.30 Wak 14/1 v WPH 14/110.30 Wak 15/1 v WPH 15/111.30 Wak 15/2…

Trial Games v Northbridge FC

Thursday, 07 March 2013 21:09
Trial games have been organised for Sunday 10th March v Northbridge FC. Not all teams have been given games. If…

Youth and Junior Trial Games

Thursday, 14 March 2019 18:27
Internal trial games have been organised for Sunday 17th March. Teams won’t have their playing shirts available for this Sunday…

Laurie Daley @ The Belrose Hotel

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 09:27

IMPORTANT NEWS - 2013 Grading

Monday, 04 March 2013 20:26
Wakehurst FC will be conducting grading during the week and hope that the weather and council are kind to us.…

Team Announcements & Trial Games

Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:00
Unfortunately, all trial games scheduled for tomorrow have been cancelled. Sub Junior (U6 to U9) team announcements will still go…

Wet Weather News For this Weekend - UPDATE

Friday, 01 March 2013 09:14
Due to Warringah council closing all grounds due to current conditions Wakehurst FC has no option but to cancel tonight's…

Boys U18 Grading and Provisional First Team

Thursday, 28 February 2013 16:00
There will be a grading session on Sunday 3rd March at Lionel Watts from 3:00-5:00pm for all U18's except those…

Next MWFRA seniors course on 14 April

Thursday, 28 February 2013 13:40
With its 3 March 2013 entry course full, the Manly Warringah Football Referees Association has announced another entry course for…

Goalkeeper Wanted

Monday, 25 February 2013 18:07
A full time dedicated goalkeeper is required for our Women's U16 Division 1 team. If you are interested in trying…