banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

Team Announcements & Trial Games

Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:00
Unfortunately, all trial games scheduled for tomorrow have been cancelled. Sub Junior (U6 to U9) team announcements will still go…

Wet Weather News For this Weekend - UPDATE

Friday, 01 March 2013 09:14
Due to Warringah council closing all grounds due to current conditions Wakehurst FC has no option but to cancel tonight's…

Boys U18 Grading and Provisional First Team

Thursday, 28 February 2013 16:00
There will be a grading session on Sunday 3rd March at Lionel Watts from 3:00-5:00pm for all U18's except those…

Next MWFRA seniors course on 14 April

Thursday, 28 February 2013 13:40
With its 3 March 2013 entry course full, the Manly Warringah Football Referees Association has announced another entry course for…

Goalkeeper Wanted

Monday, 25 February 2013 18:07
A full time dedicated goalkeeper is required for our Women's U16 Division 1 team. If you are interested in trying…

Grounds CLOSED - Registrations still ON

Saturday, 23 February 2013 12:45
Due to current weather conditions all four councils have CLOSED their grounds for all football related activities for this weekend…

Manly Warringah Football Association

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 00:00
MANLY-WARRINGAH Football Association's (MWFA) 2013 football season promises to be one of progression. To help provide an improved football experience…

Introducing Our New Sponsor - Ivy and Rose Flowers

Monday, 11 February 2013 19:26
Ivy & Rose Flowers have recently become a sponsor of our club. Shop 2, 57-61 Sorlie Road, Frenchs Forest NSW…

Players Wanted - Womens Premier League

Sunday, 10 February 2013 20:57
Wakehurst FC is in need of players and a goal keeper for its newly formed Womens Premier League team. The…

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Thursday, 07 February 2013 20:40
Due to ground closures by Warringah council this weekend Wakehurst FC has no choice but to cancel the "Girls Introduction…