banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

Junior Blues

Friday, 01 August 2014 15:07

Derby Day // Ladies Day

Friday, 27 June 2014 14:46
Saturday is Derby Day on Lionel Watts 4 Wakehurst AL-1's take on BTH in the annual derby challene.  We will…

State Cup Results

Monday, 16 June 2014 14:58
Congratulations to our boys U12 and U16 teams who both scored victories in yesterday's State Cup quarter-finals and now progress…

FFA/AFC C Licence

Monday, 09 June 2014 20:39
FFA / AFC advanced C License youth (For coaches of teams 9-17 year olds) and senior (For coaches 17 years…

Coach and Managers Night

Monday, 17 March 2014 00:00
These nights are compulsory and at least one member of the team must attend. Collection of the Coach and Managers…

Coach the Coaches

Monday, 17 March 2014 00:00
Hi again everyone, I have some good news, Wakehurst is running basic 'Coach the Coaches' nights at Hews Parade oval…

Trial Games v Pittwater and Northbridge - Sunday 23rd March

Sunday, 16 March 2014 00:00
Trial games have been organised for Sunday 23rd March 2014 v Pittwater FC and Northbridge FC. Not all teams have…

MWFA Coaching Courses at Cromer Park

Wednesday, 12 February 2014 21:05
All participants must register on-line. Skill Training Certificate (known as Junior Licence Courses) Click on the below link to register;…

Grading Dates for Season 2014

Monday, 27 January 2014 00:00
Gradings will be carried out on 9th, 16th and 23rd February. Please view schedule below for times of relevant age…

2014 Registrations

Monday, 13 January 2014 19:24
ONLINE REGISTRATIONS for the 2014 season are now OPEN. This year every player in Australia is being asked by Football…