More News

Wakehurst Champions!!

Sunday, 19 October 2014 20:46
Congratulations to our Womens U18's and Mens O35's teams who were both crowned Champion of Champions today in their respective…

FNSW Champion of Champions

Sunday, 12 October 2014 21:53
Congratulations to our Womens U18's and Mens O35's on their wins in today's Football NSW Champion of Champions semi-finals. Our…

Champion of Champions

Wednesday, 08 October 2014 21:35
Congratulations to our Womens U18/1 and Mens O35-1 teams on making it to the semi-finals of the Football NSW Champion…

Mr Soccer Holiday Camps 2014

Friday, 12 September 2014 17:29
Wakehurst FC in conjuction with Mr Soccer will be holding a September school holiday camp at Wakehurst Public School. Week…

Support a Tiger Cub

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 12:02
Edward Tomicki, aged 7, has just completed his third year with the Wakehurst Tigers and has decided to enter into…

Junior Blues

Friday, 01 August 2014 15:07

Derby Day // Ladies Day

Friday, 27 June 2014 14:46
Saturday is Derby Day on Lionel Watts 4 Wakehurst AL-1's take on BTH in the annual derby challene.  We will…

State Cup Results

Monday, 16 June 2014 14:58
Congratulations to our boys U12 and U16 teams who both scored victories in yesterday's State Cup quarter-finals and now progress…

FFA/AFC C Licence

Monday, 09 June 2014 20:39
FFA / AFC advanced C License youth (For coaches of teams 9-17 year olds) and senior (For coaches 17 years…

Coach and Managers Night

Monday, 17 March 2014 00:00
These nights are compulsory and at least one member of the team must attend. Collection of the Coach and Managers…