banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

AL-1's for 2016

Wednesday, 25 November 2015 11:00
Wakehurst FC is determined to have an AL-1 squad in the 2016 season. We have a lot of U18’s coming…

End of Season Reminders

Friday, 28 August 2015 21:13
GAMES PLAYED SHEETS These sheets are used by the Club to give ALL players credit for the number of games…

Wakehurst FC Trivia Night

Friday, 12 June 2015 20:03
Wakehurst FC is holding its annual Trivia Night this year on the Saturday 4th July 2015. Come along to a…

Nominations for Committee Positions 2015/16

Tuesday, 09 June 2015 15:54
Nominations are being called for the following Wakehurst Football Club Committee positions for 2015/16. Executive Deputy President Treasurer Vice President…

MWFA Womens Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 12:08
Wakehurst WPL have made the final of the MWFA cup this Tuesday night. The girls have started the season strongly…

Wakehurst Champions!!

Sunday, 19 October 2014 20:46
Congratulations to our Womens U18's and Mens O35's teams who were both crowned Champion of Champions today in their respective…

FNSW Champion of Champions

Sunday, 12 October 2014 21:53
Congratulations to our Womens U18's and Mens O35's on their wins in today's Football NSW Champion of Champions semi-finals. Our…

Champion of Champions

Wednesday, 08 October 2014 21:35
Congratulations to our Womens U18/1 and Mens O35-1 teams on making it to the semi-finals of the Football NSW Champion…

Mr Soccer Holiday Camps 2014

Friday, 12 September 2014 17:29
Wakehurst FC in conjuction with Mr Soccer will be holding a September school holiday camp at Wakehurst Public School. Week…

Support a Tiger Cub

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 12:02
Edward Tomicki, aged 7, has just completed his third year with the Wakehurst Tigers and has decided to enter into…