banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2016

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 19:04
Notice is hereby given that the forty-ninth Annual General Meeting of the Wakehurst Football Club Incorporated will be held at…

Junior Presentation Day

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 09:49
A reminder that we have our Junior Presentation Day on Sunday 11th September to be held at Hews Parade. U/6’s…

Gear Purchases

Thursday, 07 April 2016 10:00
Looking for shorts or socks?These can be purchased on any Friday night between 6:30-8:00pm at our Hews Parade club house…

Twilight, Sub Junior Team Announcements and Gear Handout

Thursday, 25 February 2016 00:00
Hi all, a reminder of a few events coming up for Sub-Juniors and Under 9’s over the next few weeks.…

Ivy and Rose Flowers

Friday, 10 February 2017 11:00
Wakehurst sponsors Ivy & Rose Florist on Sorlie Rd in Frenchs Forest has a special offer for all Wakehurst members…

Friday Nights at Hews Parade

Wednesday, 03 February 2016 21:14
Fridays Nights are back at Hews Parade commencing this Friday 5th February. The Club House there will be open from…

AL-1's for 2016

Wednesday, 25 November 2015 11:00
Wakehurst FC is determined to have an AL-1 squad in the 2016 season. We have a lot of U18’s coming…

End of Season Reminders

Friday, 28 August 2015 21:13
GAMES PLAYED SHEETS These sheets are used by the Club to give ALL players credit for the number of games…

Wakehurst FC Trivia Night

Friday, 12 June 2015 20:03
Wakehurst FC is holding its annual Trivia Night this year on the Saturday 4th July 2015. Come along to a…

Nominations for Committee Positions 2015/16

Tuesday, 09 June 2015 15:54
Nominations are being called for the following Wakehurst Football Club Committee positions for 2015/16. Executive Deputy President Treasurer Vice President…