banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

Working With Children Check

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 17:50
Football  NSW has changed their requirements for the Working With Children Check (WWCC) for the 2018 season.

Important Dates

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 22:45
Here are some important dates for your calendar.

2018 Registrations Now Open

Thursday, 01 February 2018 15:31
Online registrations for the 2018 season are now open.

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017

Thursday, 02 November 2017 19:38
Notice is hereby given that the fiftieth Annual General Meeting of the Wakehurst Football Club Incorporated will be held at…

Arsenal host Wakehurst

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 12:03
There were some very lucky Wakehurst kids last Thursday who were invited to participate in the game at ANZ Stadium…

Shoosh for Kids

Friday, 19 May 2017 14:08
Shoosh for Kids is a collaborative effort between Office of Sport and State Sporting Organisations to promote positive sideline behaviour…

Club Coach Coordinator

Monday, 08 May 2017 10:00
Wakehurst FC is pleased to announce that it has been selected as one of eight clubs to participate in a…

State Cup 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 13:23
The FNSW State Cup tournament attracts over 500 entries each season and is an opportunity for club teams from all…

HAVE YOUR SAY ABOUT OUR SPORTFIELDS

Monday, 24 April 2017 10:10
As you may be aware the Northern Beaches Council has published the “Northern Beaches Sportsground and Golf Course Review Discussion…

Position Vacant

Thursday, 06 April 2017 10:00
Wakehurst Football Club (WFC) is seeking expressions of interest from people who are interested in applying for the position of…