banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017

Thursday, 02 November 2017 19:38
Notice is hereby given that the fiftieth Annual General Meeting of the Wakehurst Football Club Incorporated will be held at…

Arsenal host Wakehurst

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 12:03
There were some very lucky Wakehurst kids last Thursday who were invited to participate in the game at ANZ Stadium…

Shoosh for Kids

Friday, 19 May 2017 14:08
Shoosh for Kids is a collaborative effort between Office of Sport and State Sporting Organisations to promote positive sideline behaviour…

Club Coach Coordinator

Monday, 08 May 2017 10:00
Wakehurst FC is pleased to announce that it has been selected as one of eight clubs to participate in a…

State Cup 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 13:23
The FNSW State Cup tournament attracts over 500 entries each season and is an opportunity for club teams from all…

HAVE YOUR SAY ABOUT OUR SPORTFIELDS

Monday, 24 April 2017 10:10
As you may be aware the Northern Beaches Council has published the ‚ÄúNorthern Beaches Sportsground and Golf Course Review Discussion…

Position Vacant

Thursday, 06 April 2017 10:00
Wakehurst Football Club (WFC) is seeking expressions of interest from people who are interested in applying for the position of…

CELEBRATING 50 YEARS

Monday, 13 March 2017 11:00
Wakehurst Football Club is celebrating its 50th year with a cocktail dinner to be held at the Balgowlah RSL Club.…

Trial Games v Pittwater Sunday 12th March

Friday, 10 March 2017 11:00
Trial games have been organised for Sunday 12th March 2017 v Pittwater FC. Most teams have been given games. If…

Twilight Football

Thursday, 02 March 2017 11:00
We have decided to have an extra TWILIGHT FOOTBALL THIS FRIDAY NIGHT, 3RD MARCH, 6:30pm - 8:00pm at Hews Parade.…