banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

Back to Training

Sunday, 24 May 2020 23:55
The training allocations for the next month or so have been finalised. These allocations are effective from Monday 25th May,…

Coronavirus

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 15:17
A Message from the MWFA...  

Trial Games Cancelled - Hews/Forest High

Saturday, 14 March 2020 17:15
Due to the wet condition of the fields, all trial games scheduled for this Sunday (15 March) at Hews Parade…

Summer Football - Final Round

Monday, 09 March 2020 13:04
Our hugely successful Summer Football signs off this Tuesday 10th March. There will be medal presentations for all division winners…

Summer Football - Draw - Week 17

Sunday, 08 March 2020 11:00
Here is the draw for Week #17, Tuesday 10th March 2020. This will be the last night of our Summer…

Sub-Junior Team Announcements 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020 11:00
Sub-junior teams will be announced at the Hews Parade mini fields on Sunday 8th March 2020 as follows:-

Team Announcements 2020

Thursday, 27 February 2020 13:13
We still have some final grading to be done this coming weekend (29th Feb/1st Mar) and so team announcements for…

Final Grading - February 29/March 01

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 18:59
A final grading session has been scheduled for this coming weekend 29th February/1st March. Please check carefully the day, time,…

Grading February 22/23

Friday, 21 February 2020 11:00
We have rejigged the grading schedule for this weekend, the 22nd/23rd February. Please check carefully the day, time, and venue…

Twilight Football

Thursday, 20 February 2020 13:00
Hi everyone, Twilight Football for Under 6, 7 & 8’s Twilight football for Under 6, 7 & 8’s is on…