banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

2018 Training Allocations

Monday, 02 April 2018 19:53
Training allocations for 2018 are now in effect.

Trial Games v Pittwater Sunday 18th March

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 22:23
Despite the forecast warm weather for tomorrow, Sunday 18th March 2018, trial games are still scheduled to go ahead unless…

2018 Registrations Now Open

Thursday, 01 February 2018 15:31
Online registrations for the 2018 season are now open.

Important Dates

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 22:45
Here are some important dates for your calendar.

Working With Children Check

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 17:50
Football  NSW has changed their requirements for the Working With Children Check (WWCC) for the 2018 season.

2018 Registration News

Monday, 08 January 2018 16:43
The NSW Government is implementing a program called “Active Kids” for the next four years. Information on the program can…

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017

Thursday, 02 November 2017 19:38
Notice is hereby given that the fiftieth Annual General Meeting of the Wakehurst Football Club Incorporated will be held at…

Arsenal host Wakehurst

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 12:03
There were some very lucky Wakehurst kids last Thursday who were invited to participate in the game at ANZ Stadium…

Shoosh for Kids

Friday, 19 May 2017 14:08
Shoosh for Kids is a collaborative effort between Office of Sport and State Sporting Organisations to promote positive sideline behaviour…

Club Coach Coordinator

Monday, 08 May 2017 10:00
Wakehurst FC is pleased to announce that it has been selected as one of eight clubs to participate in a…